Latest Products http://www.mooredyechem.com Latest Products Tue, 02 Mar 2021 04:46:38 +0530 en-us http://www.mooredyechem.com Essential Oil http://www.mooredyechem.com/essential-oil.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/essential-oil.htm Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flavour & Fragrance Chemicals http://www.mooredyechem.com/flavour-fragrance-chemicals.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/flavour-fragrance-chemicals.htm Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inorganic Chemicals http://www.mooredyechem.com/inorganic-chemicals.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/inorganic-chemicals.htm Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Dyes http://www.mooredyechem.com/industrial-dyes.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/industrial-dyes.htm Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate http://www.mooredyechem.com/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/zinc-sulphate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes two forms of Zinc Sulphate such as Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate and Zinc Sulphate HeptahydrateApplication Zinc Sulphate is a major source of Zinc supply to crops. Zinc Sulphate is utilized in multi industrial applications such as Pharmaceutical, Inorganic and Chemical Industries. Zinc Sulphate powder is highly soluble in water. Available in different grades, Zinc Sulphate is packed in air-tight packages as to avoid contamination.   Zinc Oxide http://www.mooredyechem.com/zinc-oxide.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/zinc-oxide.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vettiver Oil (Origin Heiti) http://www.mooredyechem.com/vettiver-oil-origin-heiti.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/vettiver-oil-origin-heiti.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Benzoate http://www.mooredyechem.com/sodium-benzoate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/sodium-benzoate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate http://www.mooredyechem.com/sodium-acetate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/sodium-acetate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mercuric Oxide http://www.mooredyechem.com/mercuric-oxide.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/mercuric-oxide.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol Crystal http://www.mooredyechem.com/menthol-crystal.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/menthol-crystal.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ISO Pulegol http://www.mooredyechem.com/iso-pulegol.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/iso-pulegol.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate http://www.mooredyechem.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cedarwood Oil http://www.mooredyechem.com/cedarwood-oil.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/cedarwood-oil.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride http://www.mooredyechem.com/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/calcium-chloride.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benzoic Acid http://www.mooredyechem.com/benzoic-acid.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/benzoic-acid.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amyris Oil http://www.mooredyechem.com/amyris-oil.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/amyris-oil.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stabilized Azo Pigment http://www.mooredyechem.com/stabilized-azo-pigment.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/stabilized-azo-pigment.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Oxide 90:10 (HI CIS) http://www.mooredyechem.com/rose-oxide-90-10-hi-cis.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/rose-oxide-90-10-hi-cis.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Para Di Chloro Benzene http://www.mooredyechem.com/para-di-chloro-benzene.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/para-di-chloro-benzene.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Tiglate http://www.mooredyechem.com/butyl-tiglate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/butyl-tiglate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamyl Cinnamate http://www.mooredyechem.com/cinnamyl-cinnamate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/cinnamyl-cinnamate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Odor Description At 100.00 % :- Sweet balsam floral cassia cinnamyl, Mild, floral, balsamic, sweet, floral, jasmin and rose, with a cinnamon spicy nuance Citronellyl Tiglate http://www.mooredyechem.com/citronellyl-tiglate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/citronellyl-tiglate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geranyl Tiglate http://www.mooredyechem.com/geranyl-tiglate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/geranyl-tiglate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ISO Jasmone B-11 http://www.mooredyechem.com/iso-jasmone-b-11.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/iso-jasmone-b-11.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Tiglate http://www.mooredyechem.com/ethyl-tiglate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/ethyl-tiglate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphoric Acid http://www.mooredyechem.com/phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/phosphoric-acid.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disodium Phosphate http://www.mooredyechem.com/disodium-phosphate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/disodium-phosphate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur Black Liquid BLS http://www.mooredyechem.com/sulphur-black-liquid-bls.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/sulphur-black-liquid-bls.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Ferricyanide http://www.mooredyechem.com/potassium-ferricyanide.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/potassium-ferricyanide.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphanilic Acid http://www.mooredyechem.com/sulphanilic-acid.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/sulphanilic-acid.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Sulphate http://www.mooredyechem.com/manganese-sulphate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/manganese-sulphate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cedrol Crystal 98% http://www.mooredyechem.com/cedrol-crystal-98.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/cedrol-crystal-98.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methyl Citronellate http://www.mooredyechem.com/methyl-citronellate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/methyl-citronellate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphur Black Dyes http://www.mooredyechem.com/sulphur-black-dyes.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/sulphur-black-dyes.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TextileSulfur dyes are insoluble in water but soluble in solution of alkaline reducing agents that convert them into their leuco form in which they have high affinity for fibre.   Sulphur dyes liquid blacks are fully or partially reduced liquids.  Since Sulphur black liquids have substantivity for cellulose, therefore they are ready for immediate use.  Calculated amount of reducing agent may be required during application.  Sulphur black liquid dyes are designed for use in continuous process using Rope and Slasher dyeing denim techniques as well as batchwise processing using Jig, Wench, and Jet dyeing techniques.   All liquid products are available in redder as well as greener tones.Sulphur Liquid Black Q:- Fully reduced Liquids requiring negligible addition of reducing agent at the time of application.Sulphur Liquid Black B:- Environmentally friendly partially reduced liquid having low sulphide content.  Calculated amount of reducing agent will be required during application.Sulphur Liquid Black BLS:- Environmentally friendly partially reduced concentrated liquid having negligible free sulfides content.  Calculated amount of reducing agent will be required during application.Sulphur Liquid  Black:- Sulphur liquid dyes are developed from the Sulphur Dyes by a solubilisation process and are characterized by their complete solubility in water, whilst maintaining the many advantages of the conventional Sulfur dye.  It has negligible free sulfides content.  In water solution they are virtually non-substantive, a property which makes them useful for many specialized dyeing techniques.Sulfur Black Powder:- Conventional Sulfur black dyes in powder form available in various strengths.  Widely used in traditional textile process houses that use batch operations using Jig, Wench, and Jet dyeing techniques.PaperSulphur liquid black specially developed for the pulp & paper industry is a partially reduced liquid product with negligible free sulfides content ensuring no release of hydrogen sulphide gas during the acidification process. Sulphur Liquid Black BLS-P:- Sulphur Liquid Black BLS-P is an environmentally friendly liquid product that has application in dyeing wide range of pulp & paper.  It is used in laminate, decor, packaging and industrial papers.LeatherSolubilized Sulfur Black is a highly water soluble dye that has application in dyeing leather to provide deep penetration.Sulphur Liquid Black:- Sulphur liquid dye is Solubilized Sulfur Black and has negligible free sulphide content.  It's high solubility in water provide the advantage of deep penetration in leather as compared to conventional direct dyes.Sulphur Black Powder:- Conventional Solubilized Sulfur Black in powder form. Trisodium Phosphate http://www.mooredyechem.com/trisodium-phosphate.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/trisodium-phosphate.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiglic Acid http://www.mooredyechem.com/tiglic-acid.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/tiglic-acid.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viridine (PADMA) http://www.mooredyechem.com/viridine-padma.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/viridine-padma.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Chemicals http://www.mooredyechem.com/organic-chemicals.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/organic-chemicals.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dihydro Isojasmone http://www.mooredyechem.com/dihydro-isojasmone.htm http://www.mooredyechem.com/dihydro-isojasmone.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530